Untitled Document

The Right Reverend Peter Doyle

THE BISHOP > Bishops Diary
 
Bishop Peter's engagements - Minimize
 

THURSDAY 18 APRIL to FRIDAY 3 MAY 2019

 

 

Date:

Thursday 18 April

.

Description:

Chrism Mass

Time:

11am

Venue:

Cathedral of Our Lady Immaculate, Northampton

.

Description:

Mass of the Lord’s Supper

Time:

8pm

Venue:

Cathedral of Our Lady Immaculate, Northampton

.

 

 

Date:

Friday 19 April

.

Description:

Good Friday Solemn Liturgy

Time:

3pm

Venue:

Cathedral of Our Lady Immaculate, Northampton

.

 

Date:

Saturday 20 April

.

Description:

Easter Vigil

Time:

8.30pm

Venue:

Cathedral of Our Lady Immaculate, Northampton

.

 

.

Date:

Sunday 21 April

.

Description:

Easter Sunday Mass

Time:

11am

Venue:

Cathedral of Our Lady Immaculate, Northampton

.

 

 

Date:

Monday 22 April

 

.

Description:

No official engagements

Time:

Venue:

 

.

 

.

Date:

Tuesday 23 April

.

Description:

No official engagements

Time:

Venue:

 

.

 

.

Date:

Wednesday 24 April

.

Description:

No official engagements

Time:

Venue:

.

 

.

Date:

Thursday 25 April

.

Description:

Marriage and Family Life Committee meeting

Time:

11.30am

Venue:

Bishop’s House

.

 

.

Date:

Friday 26 April

.

Description:

Italian Group visiting

Time:

5.30pm

Venue:

Bishop’s House

.

 

.

Date:

Saturday 27 April

.

Description:

Our Lady Catechist’s AGM

Time:

11.30am

Venue:

Royal Court Hotel, Coventry

.

 

.

Date:

Sunday 28 April

.

Description:

Confirmation

Time:

10.30am

Venue:

Eton College, Windsor

.

 

.

Date:

Monday 29 April

.

Description:

No official engagements

Time:

Venue:

.

 

.

Date:

Tuesday 30 April

.

Description:

Confirmation

Time:

7pm

Venue:

St John’s, Luton

.

 

.

Date:

Wednesday 1 May

.

Description:

Confirmation

Time:

7pm

Venue:

Holy Family, Langley, Slough

.

 

.

Date:

Thursday 2 May

.

Description:

No official engagements

Time:

Venue:

.

 

.

Date:

Friday 3 May

.

Description:

Bishops’ Conference and Inservice

Time:

Venue:

Valladolid, Spain

.


   
HOME | NEWS AND EVENTS | THE BISHOP | THE DIOCESE | CHURCH FINDER | FAITH | LINKS | CONTACT US | Login
Copyright 2019 by the Catholic Diocese of Northampton, Registered Charity No. 234091