Untitled Document

The Right Reverend Peter Doyle

THE BISHOP > Bishops Diary
 
Bishop Peter's engagements - Minimize
 

THURSDAY 11 OCTOBER to FRIDAY 26 OCTOBER 2018

 

 

Date:

Thursday 11 October

.

Description:

CAFOD/Missio Clergy Event

Time:

11.30am

Venue:

Holy Ghost Centre, Luton

.

Description:

School’s 50th Anniversary

Time:

6pm

Venue:

St Gregory’s Primary, Northampton

.

 

 

Date:

Friday 12 October

.

Description:

Schools’ Mass

Time:

11am

Venue:

St Mary’s, Dunstable

.

 

Date:

Saturday 13 October

.

Description:

150th Anniversary of St Edward’s

Time:

12 noon

Venue:

St Edward’s, Windsor

.

 

.

Date:

Sunday 14 October

.

Description:

No official engagements

Time:

Venue:

.

 

 

Date:

Monday 15 October

 

.

Description:

No official engagements

Time:

Venue:

 

.

 

.

Date:

Tuesday 16 October

.

Description:

Council of Priests

Time:

11am

Venue:

Bishop’s House

 

.

 

.

Date:

Wednesday 17 October

.

Description:

Meetings

Time:

Venue:

Bishop’s House

.

 

.

Date:

Thursday 18 October

.

Description:

Opening a new block & Service

Time:

12 noon

Venue:

St Thomas More, Bedford

.

Description:

Court

Time:

6pm

Venue:

All Saints, Northampton

.

 

.

Date:

Friday 19 October

.

Description:

INSET Day for St Peter’s Catholic Schools’ Partnership

Time:

9am

Venue:

St Bernard’s Grammar, Slough

.

Description:

Consecration of St Augustine’s Church

Time:

7pm

Venue:

St Augustine’s, High Wycombe

.

 

.

Date:

Saturday 20 October

.

Description:

KHS Mass and Reception

Time:

11.30am

Venue:

Cathedral of Our Lady Immaculate and Bishop’s House, Northampton

.

Description:

Visitation begins

Time:

6pm

Venue:

Our Lady of the Sacred Heart and St Edmund Campion, Wellingborough

.

 

.

Date:

Sunday 21 October

.

Description:

Visitation Continues

Time:

10.30am

Venue:

Our Lady of the Sacred Heart and St Edmund Campion, Wellingborough

.

 

.

Date:

Monday 22 October

.

Description:

Clergy Retreat to Palazzola

Time:

Venue:

.

 

.

Date:

Tuesday 23 October

.

Description:

Clergy Retreat to Palazzola

Time:

Venue:

.

 

.

Date:

Wednesday 24 October

.

Description:

Clergy Retreat to Palazzola

Time:

Venue:

.

 

.

Date:

Thursday 25 October

.

Description:

Clergy Retreat to Palazzola

Time:

Venue:

.

 

.

Date:

Friday 26 October

.

Description:

Clergy Retreat to Palazzola

Time:

Venue:

.


   
HOME | NEWS AND EVENTS | THE BISHOP | THE DIOCESE | CHURCH FINDER | FAITH | LINKS | CONTACT US | Login
Copyright 2018 by the Catholic Diocese of Northampton, Registered Charity No. 234091